HIGHLAND MAIN STREET BUREAU

SUBDIVISION OF REDEVELOPMENT DEPT. 14.15 (NOT LESS THAN 7 MEMBERS NOT MORE THAN 21) June 12th, 2024 6:00 P.M. <u>Agenda</u>

Roll Call (* Seven members must be present for a Quorum.)

- 1. Rhonda Bloch President
- 2. Sandy McKnight Vice President
- 3. Ben Tomera Secretary
- 4. Alex Robertson Town Council Liaison & Executive Appointment
- 5. Ben Reinhart
- 6. Renee Reinhart
- 7. Diane Barr Roumbos
- 8. James Roumbos
- 9. Al Simmons
- 10. Kathy Smailis
- 11. Teri Yovkovich
- 12. Sandy Ray
- 13. Laura Pilewski
 - Approval of the minutes for April 10th and May 8th

Board Member comments

Adjournment

*Meeting Agenda is subject to change with vote to amend the Agenda.